+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppMake an appointment
Drive for us
DE EN FR IT

Media Room

Pickwings.ch

The first online platform for transport services in Switzerland that connects dispatchers and transport companies in real time.
Every fourth truck on Swiss roads is empty. The complicated organization of transports requires a lot of effort between goods dispatchers and transporters. Due to lack of transparency in this market time and money are lost.
Pickwings' technology makes it possible to easily create transport orders within a few seconds based on the matching principle on the largest delivery network in Switzerland with over 700 transport companies which combines fleet of more than 7,000 trucks.
Pickwings adds value for everyone involved in the supply chain. Digitized processes and real-time connection to transport service providers allow dispatchers to save up to 20% freight costs and 50% administration effort. Transporters benefit from increased capacity utilization and reduced empty kilometres and the free digitization of their fleets on one public marketplace. Currently more than 1,000 shipments are made every day handled through our platform.
Marc Bolliger is the founder and CEO of the Swiss transport portal Pickwings.ch. Bolliger founded the company in 2015, after a study visit in Silicon Valley. Previous to that he worked for 20 years in the Swiss logistics industry - including a position as director at Planzer Holding.

Fast Facts

Headquarters in Baar (ZG)
Corporation
Staff 17
Market entry February 2017
7 Awards
Transport partners 700 +
Vehicle fleet 7’000 +
> 4’000 Customers
> 1’000 shipments per day
CO2 savings > 5’000 t
Swiss Made Software
Empty kilometres saved 5 Mio. +

Testimonials

Fast, reliable and ecoconscious, that's what we love about Pickwings.
Philippe Suère, Juice Technology AG
I see Pickwings as an extension of our team! So that we can be a successful company, we need a partner who can provide us orders continuously. Pickwings made this possible for us.
Hirschi Marco, Ernst Böhlen Logistik AG
As a cooperative, it is of great importance to us to have contemporary, attractive and future-oriented products and service providers for our members. Thanks to Pickwings we can offer our customers a first-class service and a sustainable and uncomplicated solution for shipping their goods.
Beat Schor, ZEEV

Brand Assets

#1F2532
#99FF00
#F59D15
#FFFFFF
Download Media Kit

Award Winning Company

Video Channel

+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppTermin vereinbaren
Fahre für uns
DE EN FR IT

Media Room

Pickwings.ch

Die erste Online-Plattform für Transportdienstleistungen in der Schweiz, die Warenversender und Transportfirmen in Echtzeit verbindet.
Auf Schweizer Strassen ist jeder vierte Lastwagen leer unterwegs. Die komplizierte Organisation von Transporten ist mit viel Aufwand zwischen Warenversender und Transporteur verbunden. Durch Intransparenz im Markt gehen viel Zeit und Geld verloren.
Die Technologie von Pickwings ermöglicht es, Transportaufträge innerhalb weniger Sekunden einfach zu erstellen und nach dem Matching-Prinzip auf dem grössten Liefernetzwerk der Schweiz mit über 700 Transportfirmen und einer vereinten Flotte von mehr als 6‘000 Lkws zu versenden.
Pickwings schafft Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten in der Lieferkette. Durch digitalisierte Prozesse und Echtzeitverbindung zu Transportdienstleistern sparen Warenversender bis zu 20% Frachtkosten und 50% Administrationsaufwand ein. Transporteure profitieren von Mehrauslastung und Reduktion der Leerkilometer sowie der kostenlosen Digitalisierung ihrer Flotten auf einem öffentlichen Marktplatz. Täglich werden aktuell mehr als 1‘000 Sendungen über die Plattform abgewickelt.
Marc Bolliger ist Gründer und CEO des Schweizer Transportportals Pickwings.ch. Bolliger gründete das Unternehmen im 2015, nach einem Studienaufenthalt im Silicon Valley. Vorher arbeitete er rund 20 Jahre in der Schweizer Logistikbranche - u.a. als Direktor bei der Planzer Holding.

Fast Facts

Hauptsitz in Baar (ZG)
Aktiengesellschaft
Mitarbeiter 17
Markteintritt Februar 2017
7 Awards
Transportpartner 700 +
Fahrzeugflotte 7'000 +
> 4’000 Kunden
> 1’000 Sendungen pro Tag
CO2 Einsparung > 5’000 t
Swiss Made Software
Leerkilometer eingespart 5 Mio. +

Testimonials

Schnell, zuverlässig und umweltbewusst, genau das lieben wir an Pickwings.
Philippe Suère, Juice Technology AG
Ich betrachte Pickwings als Erweiterung unseres Teams! Damit wir ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen sein können, brauchen wir einen Partner, der uns fortlaufend Aufträge geben kann. Pickwings hat das für uns möglich gemacht.
Hirschi Marco, Ernst Böhlen Logistik AG
Wir als Genossenschaft legen hohen Wert auf zeitgemässe, attraktive sowie zukunftsorientierte Produkte und Dienstleister für unsere Mitglieder. Dank Pickwings können wir unseren Kunden einen erstklassigen Service und eine nachhaltige sowie unkomplizierte Lösung für den Versand ihrer Waren anbieten.
Beat Schor, ZEEV

Brand Assets

#1F2532
#99FF00
#F59D15
#FFFFFF
Mediakit herunterladen

Preisgekröntes Unternehmen

Video-Kanal