+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppMake an appointment
Drive for us
DE EN

Become a cashback member as a Pickwings customer

Let’s benefit together

Do you know the problem that you do not have enough transport orders in your company to get better conditions from your transport service provider? Would you like to bundle transport volumes in purchasing together with your neighbouring company or one of your suppliers to get better conditions or even a sales refund? Or, as a happy customer of Pickwings, would you simply like to find other possible customers and receive something in return?

For decades the classic transport market has always been focused on volume. If you generate more and more transport volume in your company, there is a chance that you can obtain better transport conditions from your transport service provider. If you have fewer transport volumes, your transport service provider will usually react by raising prices. If you refer a possible new customer to your transport service provider, you will usually 'only' receive a 'thank you' for this...

This is exactly the problem we solve at Pickwings. With the Cashback-Member Program we offer our customers the possibility to bundle their shipping volumes with suppliers or other companies from your region in order to benefit from attractive transport conditions and even from an annual refund in the form of a monetary amount. If you successfully recommend Pickwings to another company without being a transport customer of Pickwings yourself, you can also benefit from a fast commission fee.

Your benefits:

Advertise with us – we advertise with you
Up to CHF 1,000 commission for new customers
Cashback from an annual turnover of CHF 50'000
Profit from many great offers
Become a cashback member

+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppTermin vereinbaren
Fahre für uns
DE EN FR IT

Cashback-Member als Kunde von Pickwings werden

Gemeinsam profitieren

Kennen Sie das Problem, dass Sie nicht genügend Transportaufträge in Ihrem Betrieb haben, um bessere Konditionen von Ihrem Transportdienstleister zu erhalten? Würden Sie gerne mit Ihrem Nachbarbetrieb oder einem von ihren Lieferanten gemeinsam Transportvolumen im Einkauf bündeln um bessere Konditionen oder sogar eine Umsatzrückvergütung zu erhalten? Oder möchten Sie als Happy-Customer von Pickwings einfach andere mögliche Kunden vermitteln und dafür etwas erhalten?

Seit Jahrzehnten funktioniert der klassische Transportmarkt immer volumenorientiert. Generieren Sie in Ihrem Betrieb immer mehr Transportvolumen, so besteht die Chance, dass Sie bessere Transportkonditionen von ihrem Transportdienstleister erhalten können. Haben Sie weniger Transportvolumen, so reagiert Ihr Transportdienstleister meistens mit einer Preiserhöhung. Vermitteln Sie einen möglichen Neukunden an Ihren Transportdienstleister so erhalten Sie meistens «nur» ein Danke dafür…

Genau dieses Problem lösen wir bei Pickwings und eröffnen mit dem Cashback-Member Programm für unsere Kunden die Möglichkeit, dass Sie Ihre Versandvolumen mit Lieferanten oder anderen Firmen aus Ihrer Region bündeln, um so von attraktiven Transportkonditionen und sogar von einer jährlichen Rückvergütung in Form eines Geldbetrages profitieren können. Empfehlen Sie Pickwings erfolgreich an einen anderen Betrieb, ohne jedoch selbst Transportkunde von Pickwings zu sein, so können Sie auch ganz einfach von einer schnellen Vermittlungsbonus profitieren.

Ihre Vorteile:

Werben Sie mit uns – wir werben mit Ihnen
Bis zu CHF 1'000.— Vermittlungsprovision für Neukunden
Cashback ab einem Jahresumsatz von CHF 50'000
Profitieren Sie von vielen tollen Angeboten
Cashback-Member werden