+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppMake an appointment
Drive for us
DE EN

Become a cashback member as a Pickwings customer

Let’s benefit together

Do you know the problem that you do not have enough transport orders in your company to get better conditions from your transport service provider? Would you like to bundle transport volumes in purchasing together with your neighbouring company or one of your suppliers to get better conditions or even a sales refund? Or, as a happy customer of Pickwings, would you simply like to find other possible customers and receive something in return?

For decades the classic transport market has always been focused on volume. If you generate more and more transport volume in your company, there is a chance that you can obtain better transport conditions from your transport service provider. If you have fewer transport volumes, your transport service provider will usually react by raising prices. If you refer a possible new customer to your transport service provider, you will usually 'only' receive a 'thank you' for this...

This is exactly the problem we solve at Pickwings. With the Cashback-Member Program we offer our customers the possibility to bundle their shipping volumes with suppliers or other companies from your region in order to benefit from attractive transport conditions and even from an annual refund in the form of a monetary amount. If you successfully recommend Pickwings to another company without being a transport customer of Pickwings yourself, you can also benefit from a fast commission fee.

Your benefits:

Advertise with us – we advertise with you
Up to CHF 1,000 commission for new customers
Cashback from an annual turnover of CHF 50'000
Profit from many great offers
Become a cashback member

+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppPrendre rendez-vous
Conduis pour nous
DE EN FR IT

Devenez un membre de cashback en tant que client de Pickwings

Profitons-en ensemble

Connaissez-vous le problème de ne pas avoir assez de commandes de transport dans votre entreprise pour obtenir de meilleures conditions de votre prestataire de transport ? Vous aimeriez regrouper vos volumes de transport avec l'entreprise voisine ou l'un de vos fournisseurs afin d'obtenir de meilleures conditions ou même une ristourne sur le chiffre d'affaires ? Ou souhaitez-vous simplement, en tant que client heureux de Pickwings, servir d'intermédiaire à d'autres clients potentiels et recevoir quelque chose en échange?

Depuis des décennies, le marché du transport classique fonctionne toujours en fonction du volume. Si vous générez toujours plus de volume de transport dans votre entreprise, il y a des chances que vous puissiez obtenir de meilleures conditions de transport de votre prestataire de services de transport. Si vous avez moins de volume de transport, votre prestataire de services de transport réagit généralement par une augmentation des prix. Si vous mettez un nouveau client potentiel en relation avec votre prestataire de transport, vous ne recevrez "que" des remerciements pour cela...

C'est exactement le problème que nous résolvons chez Pickwings. Avec le programme Cashback-Member, nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité de regrouper leurs volumes d'expédition avec des fournisseurs ou d'autres entreprises de leur région, afin de profiter de conditions de transport intéressantes et même d'un remboursement annuel sous forme de somme d'argent. Si vous recommandez Pickwings avec succès à une autre entreprise, sans toutefois être vous-même client de Pickwings pour le transport, vous pouvez aussi tout simplement profiter d'un bonus d'intermédiation rapide.

Vos avantages :

Faites de la publicité avec nous - nous faisons de la publicité avec vous.
Jusqu'à 1'000 CHF de commission de placement pour les nouveaux clients
Cashback à partir d'un chiffre d'affaires annuel de 50'000 CHF
Profitez de nombreuses offres exceptionnelles
Devenir un membre cashback