+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppMake an appointment
Drive for us
DE EN FR IT

Questions and answers for transport partners

My drivers don't receive push notifications
Ensure that the Pickwings application is allowed to receive push notifications. Android: Settings > Application Manager > Pickwings: "Show notifications". iOS Apple: Settings > Pickwings > Messages: "Enable notifications".
Is Pickwings a freight exchange?
No, Pickwings is not a classic freight exchange. Our services go far beyond those of a freight exchange. We are your contact person from order acceptance to delivery. Furthermore, we offer very helpful tools for you as a carrier, for example, with the empty containers exchange and the damage management. It is our goal to optimize your utilization and processes so that you can transport more efficiently and profitably.
What is Pickwings?
Pickwings is a digital transport company. With the help of which you can increase the utilization of your fleet and become more profitable. We will also take over administrative expenses and billing for you. Pickwings is 100% free of charge for you as a transport partner.
What is the difference between Pickwings and a classic carrier?
Thanks to state-of-the-art technologies, we are able to optimize processes and thus reduce costs and increase efficiency. Pickwings optimizes your utilization and thus reduces the unnecessary unloaded mileage. At the same time, we reduce your administrative effort by taking over the billing and all administrative tasks for you.
How do i become a transport partner of Pickwings?
We are always looking for new, reliable transport partners for the steady expansion of our network. Please contact us so that we can initiate the admission process 044 533 04 90 or send an e-mail to info@pickwings.ch After successful verification, you will receive your access data for the Pickwings Portal.
What expenses will arise for me as a partner of Pickwings?
Pickwings is free of charge for our transport partners, there is no additional costs for your normal operation. You will receive your Pickwings account for your dispatchers, as well as the mobile app for your drivers for free.
How does the billing process work?
For each of your successful transports, you will receive the amount displayed in the Dispo-Cockpit. The credit will be generally collected every 21 days to your bank / post account.
Where do I receive the delivery slip?
You can download the delivery slip in the Dispo Cockpit. This does not have to be given to the driver in printed form. All data relevant to the transport are automatically transferred to the driver on his / her smartphone / Pickwings app.
For which phones is the driver app available?
Pickwings supports Google Android smartphones or tablets, as well as iPhones or iPads from Apple.Android : minimum version 4.1iOS : minimum version 13.0 onwards
Does Pickwings have local restrictions?
Pickwings currently only organizes transports within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.
Is Pickwings interested in my feedback?
We are very interested in your feedback. It is very important to us to improve constantly. If you have feedback on procedures, technical adjustments to the driver app or the dispatcher tool, please do not hesitate to contact us. Furthermore, we are always interested in general feedback from the transport world. Please contact us. We are available for you under 044 533 04 90 or by e-mail info@pickwings.ch.

Questions?

Contact Happy-Customer Service!

+41 44 533 04 90WhatsAppPrendre rendez-vous
Conduis pour nous
DE EN FR IT

Questions et réponses pour les partenaires de transport

Mes conducteurs ne reçoivent pas les notifications push
Assurez-vous que l'application Pickwings est autorisée à recevoir des notifications push. Android: Paramètres > Gestionnaire d'applications > Pickwings : "Afficher les notifications".iOS Apple: Réglages > Pickwings > Messages : "Activer les notifications".
Pickwings est-il une bourse de fret?
Non, Pickwings n'est pas une bourse de fret classique. Nos services vont bien au-delà de ceux d'une bourse de fret. Nous sommes votre interlocuteur depuis la prise de commande jusqu'à la livraison. De plus, nous proposons des outils très utiles pour vous en tant que transporteur, par exemple la gestion des emballages vides et des dommages. Notre objectif est d'optimiser votre charge de travail et vos processus afin que vous puissiez transporter de manière plus efficace et plus rentable.
Qu'est-ce que Pickwings ?
Pickwings est une entreprise de transport numérique. Grâce à elle, vous pouvez augmenter le taux d'utilisation de votre flotte et devenir ainsi plus rentable. De plus, nous nous chargeons pour vous des tâches administratives et de la facturation. Pickwings est 100% gratuit pour vous en tant que partenaire de transport.
Quelle est la différence entre Pickwings et un transporteur classique?
Grâce aux technologies de pointe, nous sommes en mesure d'optimiser les processus et donc de réduire les coûts et d'augmenter l'efficacité. Pickwings optimise votre utilisation et réduit ainsi le kilométrage à vide inutile. En même temps, nous réduisons votre effort administratif en prenant en charge la facturation et toutes les tâches administratives pour vous.
Comment devenir partenaire de transport de Pickwings ?
Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux partenaires de transport fiables pour l'expansion constante de notre réseau. Veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions entamer le processus d'admission 044 533 04 90 ou par e-mail àinfo@pickwings.ch Après une vérification réussie, vous recevrez vos données d'accès au portail Pickwings.
Quelles sont les dépenses que je vais devoir assumer en tant que partenaire de Pickwings?
Pickwings est gratuit pour nos partenaires de transport, il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour votre activité normale. Nous vous fournissons gratuitement votre compte Pickwings pour vos dispatcheurs ainsi que l'application mobile pour vos chauffeurs.
Comment fonctionne le processus de facturation?
Pour chaque transport que vous avez effectué avec succès, vous recevez de notre part le montant affiché dans le cockpit de trésorerie. En règle générale, nous transférons le crédit de manière groupée tous les 21 jours sur votre compte bancaire/postal.
OĂą puis-je obtenir le bon de livraison ?
Vous pouvez télécharger le bon de livraison dans le Cockpit Dispo. Il n'est pas nécessaire de le remettre au chauffeur sous forme imprimée. Toutes les données relatives au transport sont automatiquement transmises au chauffeur sur son smartphone / application Pickwings.
Sur quels smartphones l'application chauffeur fonctionne-t-elle ?
Pickwings est compatible avec les smartphones ou tablettes Android de Google, ainsi qu'avec les iPhones ou iPads d'Apple.AndroidĂ  partir de la version 4.1iOS: Ă  partir de la version 13.0
Pickwings a-t-il des limites locale?
Pickwings n'organise actuellement que des transports en Suisse.
Est-ce que Pickwings est intéressé par mes commentaires?
Nous sommes très intéressés par vos commentaires. Il est très important pour nous de nous améliorer constamment. Si vous avez des commentaires sur les procédures, les ajustements techniques de l'application pour conducteurs ou de l'outil de répartition, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. En outre, nous sommes toujours intéressés par les commentaires généraux du monde du transport. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes disponibles pour vous sous 044 533 04 90 ou par e-mail info@pickwings.ch.

Des questions ?

Contacter le service Happy-Customer !